100 Miles

Home-100 Miles

Champions 2020


The winners of the FHR 2020 have been announced: DHAM - German Historical Automobile Championship 1st place Jochen Wilms / Christian Dannesberger Alfa Romeo GT-Am 3rd place Kersten Jodexnis Porsche 911 S/R Dunlop A Gentle Drivers Trophy Square Jochen Wilms Jaguar Lister Square Christopher Stahl Ford GT 40 Square Felix Haas Lotus 23b HTGT for the Dunlop Trophy Square Jochen Wilms Alfa Romeo GT-Am Square Christian Dannesberger Alfa Romeo GT-Am Square Luco Sanchez   Ford GT40 Dunlop Historic Endurance Cup Square   Jochen Wilms / Christian Dannesberger Alfa Romeo GT-Am Square Kersten Jodexnis Porsche 911 S/R Square Markus Niestrath Alfa Romeo [...]

Champions 20202020-10-25T14:23:38+01:00

Trackday – Thursday before OGP


We host a trackday afternoon on Thursday 6 August from 13:00 to 17:00. For formula cars we offer the possibility to drive (open db) from 17:00 to 17:30 loud. Cost: Closed vehicles the afternoon until 17:00 with 130 db € 390,--                Formula cars 17:00 to 17:30 (opeb db) € 190,--   Registration

Trackday – Thursday before OGP2020-08-01T09:37:43+02:00

AvD Historic Marathon 2020


Revival of the AvD Historic Marathon Once more than 140 historic GTs and touring cars roamed the Nordschleife!   A small look back to 1965: Before the GP of Germany at the Nürburgring, where Jim Clark secured the world title ahead of Graham Hill, the touring cars – above all Hubert Hahne, balked. After the Grand Prix, apostrophized as the Rheinland-Pfalz-Prize, the GT fought their winners in three classes. In front Dieter Dechent, Jochen Neerpasch and Ben Pon and a new GT lap record with 9.16.0 by Udo Schütz. In 1990, this "accompanying music" celebrated joyful origins at the AvD-Oldtimer-GP with [...]

AvD Historic Marathon 20202020-03-11T17:05:01+01:00

Trackday 2020


NEW TERMIN May 24, 2020   On 24.05.2020 our popular FHR-Trackday will take place again at the Nürburgring GP course. In order to do justice to  our Formula drivers, we have 3 Formula Slots a 20Min again this year. for € 190,-. The Trackday costs € 480 for FHR members and registered teams and € 590 for guest drivers WE OPEN-PIT from 08:00 to 17:00 Nominal Form Trackday

Trackday 20202020-04-24T17:51:51+02:00