AvD Historic Marathon 2020


Revival of the AvD Historic Marathon Once more than 140 historic GTs and touring cars roamed the Nordschleife!   A small look back to 1965: Before the GP of Germany at the Nürburgring, where Jim Clark secured the world title ahead of Graham Hill, the touring cars – above all Hubert Hahne, balked. After the Grand Prix, apostrophized as the Rheinland-Pfalz-Prize, the GT fought their winners in three classes. In front Dieter Dechent, Jochen Neerpasch and Ben Pon and a new GT lap record with 9.16.0 by Udo Schütz. In 1990, this "accompanying music" celebrated joyful origins at the AvD-Oldtimer-GP with [...]

AvD Historic Marathon 20202020-03-11T17:05:01+01:00

Trackday 2020


NEW TERMIN May 24, 2020   On 24.05.2020 our popular FHR-Trackday will take place again at the Nürburgring GP course. In order to do justice to  our Formula drivers, we have 3 Formula Slots a 20Min again this year. for € 190,-. The Trackday costs € 480 for FHR members and registered teams and € 590 for guest drivers WE OPEN-PIT from 08:00 to 17:00 Nominal Form Trackday

Trackday 20202020-04-24T17:51:51+02:00

Champion HEC 2019


2019 Dunlop Historic Endurance Cup Champions Michael Wittke and Markus Diederich on Porsche 914/6 GT. Congratulations

Champion HEC 20192020-03-11T17:01:52+01:00

German Historic Motor Championship 2020


The DMSB, in cooperation with the Drivers' Association of Historical Racing (FHR), is also writing the title "German Historical Automobile Champion" for the third time in 2020. All riders who have registered for the "Dunlop Endurance Cup" and/or  the "HTGT for the Dunlop Trophy" are eligible for this DMSB (Level 1) award. Drivers who have achieved the highest score of all predicate races in a series of races will receive the title: „Deutscher Historischer Automobil-Meister 2020“ The following dates are part of the "German Historical Automobile Championship": Preis der Stadt Stuttgart Hockenheimring  24h-Classic Nürburgring Classic  OGP Assen ADAC/RGB Saisonfinale Nürburgring " [...]

German Historic Motor Championship 20202020-03-17T14:21:59+01:00