Champions 2020


The winners of the FHR 2020 have been announced: DHAM - German Historical Automobile Championship 1st place Jochen Wilms / Christian Dannesberger Alfa Romeo GT-Am 3rd place Kersten Jodexnis Porsche 911 S/R Dunlop A Gentle Drivers Trophy Square Jochen Wilms Jaguar Lister Square Christopher Stahl Ford GT 40 Square Felix Haas Lotus 23b HTGT for the Dunlop Trophy Square Jochen Wilms Alfa Romeo GT-Am Square Christian Dannesberger Alfa Romeo GT-Am Square Luco Sanchez   Ford GT40 Dunlop Historic Endurance Cup Square   Jochen Wilms / Christian Dannesberger Alfa Romeo GT-Am Square Kersten Jodexnis Porsche 911 S/R Square Markus Niestrath Alfa Romeo [...]

Champions 20202020-10-25T14:23:38+01:00

AvD Historic Marathon 2020


Revival of the AvD Historic Marathon Once more than 140 historic GTs and touring cars roamed the Nordschleife!   A small look back to 1965: Before the GP of Germany at the Nürburgring, where Jim Clark secured the world title ahead of Graham Hill, the touring cars – above all Hubert Hahne, balked. After the Grand Prix, apostrophized as the Rheinland-Pfalz-Prize, the GT fought their winners in three classes. In front Dieter Dechent, Jochen Neerpasch and Ben Pon and a new GT lap record with 9.16.0 by Udo Schütz. In 1990, this "accompanying music" celebrated joyful origins at the AvD-Oldtimer-GP with [...]

AvD Historic Marathon 20202020-03-11T17:05:01+01:00

Trackday 2020


NEW TERMIN May 24, 2020   On 24.05.2020 our popular FHR-Trackday will take place again at the Nürburgring GP course. In order to do justice to  our Formula drivers, we have 3 Formula Slots a 20Min again this year. for € 190,-. The Trackday costs € 480 for FHR members and registered teams and € 590 for guest drivers WE OPEN-PIT from 08:00 to 17:00 Nominal Form Trackday

Trackday 20202020-04-24T17:51:51+02:00

Champion HEC 2019


2019 Dunlop Historic Endurance Cup Champions Michael Wittke and Markus Diederich on Porsche 914/6 GT. Congratulations

Champion HEC 20192020-03-11T17:01:52+01:00

Champion HTGT 2019


Champion HTGT for the Dunlop Trophy 2019 Heinz Schmersal and Mike Stursberg on Ford Escort RS1600 Congratulations

Champion HTGT 20192020-03-11T17:00:42+01:00

German Historic Motor Championship 2020


The DMSB, in cooperation with the Drivers' Association of Historical Racing (FHR), is also writing the title "German Historical Automobile Champion" for the third time in 2020. All riders who have registered for the "Dunlop Endurance Cup" and/or  the "HTGT for the Dunlop Trophy" are eligible for this DMSB (Level 1) award. Drivers who have achieved the highest score of all predicate races in a series of races will receive the title: „Deutscher Historischer Automobil-Meister 2020“ The following dates are part of the "German Historical Automobile Championship": Preis der Stadt Stuttgart Hockenheimring  24h-Classic Nürburgring Classic  OGP Assen ADAC/RGB Saisonfinale Nürburgring " [...]

German Historic Motor Championship 20202020-03-17T14:21:59+01:00