The DMSB, in cooperation with the Drivers’ Association of Historical Racing (FHR), is also writing the title “German Historical Automobile Champion” for the third time in 2020. All riders who have registered for the “Dunlop Endurance Cup” and/or  the “HTGT for the Dunlop Trophy” are eligible for this DMSB (Level 1) award. Drivers who have achieved the highest score of all predicate races in a series of races will receive the title:

Deutscher Historischer Automobil-Meister 2020

The following dates are part of the “German Historical Automobile Championship”:

  • Preis der Stadt Stuttgart Hockenheimring
  •  24h-Classic
  • Nürburgring Classic
  •  OGP
  • Assen
  • ADAC/RGB Saisonfinale Nürburgring

” German Historic Automobile


Michael Wittke and Markus Diederich on Porsche 914/6 GT


Heinz Schmersal and Mike Stursberg on Ford Escort RS 1600