FHR News

100MT becomes CanAm & Sportscars

1. March 2021|

The 100-mile trophy is now entering its fifth year. The 100-mile trophy started without CanAm vehicles, in 2019 Peter Schleifer (CanAm) and Michael Thier (FHR) decided to combine the two racing series CanAm (Canadian American Challenge [...]

Champions 2020

25. October 2020|

The winners of the FHR 2020 have been announced: DHAM - German Historical Automobile Championship 1st place Jochen Wilms / Christian Dannesberger Alfa Romeo GT-Am 3rd place Kersten Jodexnis Porsche 911 S/R Dunlop A Gentle [...]

Load More Posts

FHR Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address here if you want to receive our newsletter in the future. 



Go to Top